Formula E TV commentary team

Meet the new host television commentary team for the FIA Formula E Championship. Four-time IndyCar champion Dario Franchitti joins as driver pundit alongside lead commentator Jack Nicholls. Nicki Shields will anchor all shows with Robert Llewellyn acting as technical expert.
Video Formula E berikutnya
Load comments

Tentang video ini

Durasi 03:43
Dirilis 22 Okt 2015
Kejuaraan Formula E