Formula E TV commentary team

Meet the new host television commentary team for the FIA Formula E Championship. Four-time IndyCar champion Dario Franchitti joins as driver pundit alongside lead commentator Jack Nicholls. Nicki Shields will anchor all shows with Robert Llewellyn acting as technical expert.
Tentang video ini
Video oleh FIAFormulaE
Durasi 03:43
Kejuaraan Formula E
Tag commentary team, dario franchitti, formula e, jack nicholls, nicki shields, robert llewellyn

Video terkait

Tulis komentar
Tampilkan komentar