Ford Focus RS RX Second World Rallycross Victory with Andreas Bakkerud


Ford Performance Vehicles: Ford GT, Shelby GT350R, Shelby GT350, F-150 Raptor, Focus RS, Focus ST, Fiesta ST

Ford Performance Drivers: Ken Block, Greg Biffle, Trevor Bayne, Brian Deegan, Vaughn Gittin Jr., Andreas Bakkerud, Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Justin Pawlak

About FORD Performance:
The official channel for all things Ford Performance! Our videos are here for your entertainment, and you are welcome to use the share and embed links for all our videos, but the videos themselves are property of Ford Motor Company. You are not permitted to download any video and re-upload under any circumstances without written consent from Ford Motor Company.

Tentang video ini

Durasi 01:30
Dirilis 7 Jul 2016
Kejuaraan World Rallycross
Event Swedia
Lokasi Holjes Motorstadion
Pembalap Andreas Bakkerud
Jadilah yang pertama untuk mendapatkan
berita terbaru