Holjes RX - Supercar heat 2 race 7 - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The Unluckiest Engine Trouble award of 2014 has to go to Tord Linnerud Motorsport for this Heat 2 race last year at Holjes RX!

Check out this full length heat race from round five of the 2014 FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy featuring Timmy Hansen, Henning Solberg, Reiniss Nitiss, Tord Linnerud and Liam Doran!

Tentang video ini
Video oleh FIA World Rallycross Championship
Durasi 03:46
Kejuaraan World Rallycross
Event World RX: Swedia
Trek Holjes Motorstadion
Pembalap Henning Solberg, Timmy Hansen, Liam Doran
Tag race highlights

Video terkait

Tulis komentar
Tampilkan komentar