Supercar Final: Hell RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


After a weekend of non-stop action in Hell, Norway, it was left down to Timur Timerzyanov, Alx Danielsson, Timmy Hansen, Davy Jeanney, Robin Larsson and PG Andersson to contest the Hell RX Supercar final.

Tentang video ini

Durasi 03:10
Dirilis 25 Agu 2015
Kejuaraan World Rallycross
Event Norway
Pembalap Per-Gunnar Andersson , Alx Danielsson , Timmy Hansen , Timur Timerzyanov , Davy Jeanney , Robin Larsson