The e.dams-Renault story - Formula E's inaugural teams' champions


With wins from Sebastien Buemi and Nicolas Prost, e.dams-Renault was crowned as the first Formula E teams' champion with a round to spare. Here's a look back at how it claimed the title.

Next video
Muat komentar

Tentang video ini

Durasi 01:28
Dirilis 22 Okt 2015
Kejuaraan Formula E
Pembalap Sébastien Buemi , Nicolas Prost